Door County Restaurants

Albatross Drive-In and Tiki Bar Washington Island www.albatrossdrivein.com 920-847-2203

Alexander's Comtemporary Cuisine & Fine Spirits Fish Creek www.alexandersofdoorcounty.com 920-868-3532

Alpine Resort - The HOF Restaurant & Pub Egg Harbor www.alpineresort.com 920-868-3000 or 888-281-8128

Belgian Delight Brussels 920-825-1111

Bistro Bar & Grille @ Liberty Square Egg Harbor www.libertysquareshops.com 920-559-0551

Brick Lot Pub & Grill Sturgeon Bay www.bricklotpub.com 920-743-9339

Carrington Pub & Grill Egg Harbor www.carringtonpub.com 920-868-3205

The Cookery Restaurant & Wine Bar Fish Creek www.cookeryfishcreek.com 920-868-3634

Countryside Diner Brussels 920-825-7122

Coyote Roadhouse Bailey's Harbor www.coyote-roadhouse.com 920-839-9192

Danish Mill Washington Island www.danishmill.com 920-847-2632

Donny's Glidden Lodge Restaurant Sturgeon Bay www.donnysgliddenlodge.com 920-746-9460

Door County Coffee & Tea Co. Carlsville www.doorcountycoffee.com 920-743-8930

Door County Ice Cream Factory & Sandwich Shoppe Sister Bay www.doorcountyicecream.com 920-854-9693

English Inn Fish Creek www.theenglishinn.com 920-868-3076 or 920-559-6837

Fatzo's Subs & Pizza of Sturgeon Bay www.fatzos.com 920-743-6300

The Fireside Restaurant Ellison Bay www.thefiresiderestaurant.com 920-854-7999

Fred & Fuzzy's Waterfront Bar & Gill Sister Bay www.fredandfuzzys.com 920-854-6699

Galileo's Italian Restaurant @ Liberty Square Egg Harbor www.libertysquareshops.com 920-868-4800

Glacier Ledge Egg Harbor www.doorartisancheese.com 920-868-1444

Greenwoods Supper Club 920-839-2451

Harbor Fish Market & Grille Bailey's Harbor www.harborfishmarket-grille.com 920-839-9999

Husby's Food & Spirits Sister Bay 920-854-2624

Inn at Cedar Crossing Sturgeon Bay www.innatcedarcrossing.com 920-743-4249 or 920-743-4200

JJ's Lapuerta Sister Bay 920-854-4513

Julie's Park Cafe & Motel Fish Creek www.juliesmotel.com 920-868-2999

Juniper's Gin Joint Fish Creek www.junipersginjoint.com 920-868-2667

Kick Coffee Sturgeon Bay www.kickcoffeeshop.com 920-746-1122

Log Den Egg Harbor www.thelogden.com 920-868-3888

Macready Artisan Bread Co. Egg Harbor www.macreadyartisanbread.com 920-868-2233

Mike's Port Pub Jacksonport www.innlet-motel.com 920-823-2081

The Mill Food & Spirits Sturgeon Bay www.millsupperclub.com 920-743-5044

Mojo Rosa's Egg Harbor www.mojorosas-doorcounty.com 920-868-3247

Mr. G's Logan Creek Grille Sturgeon Bay www.mrgslogancreekgrille.com 920-823-2112 or 920-559-0338

Nightingale Supper Club Sturgeon Bay www.nightingalesupperclub.com 920-743-5593

Orchards Pub & Grill Egg Harbor www.orchardsateggharbor.com 920-868-2483 or 888-463-4653

PC Junction Bailey's Harbor www.pcjunctiondoorcounty.com 920-839-2048

Pizza Czar Bailey's Harbor www.pcjunctiondoorcounty.com 920-839-2300

Renard's Cheese Store, LLC Sturgeon Bay www.renardscheese.com 920-825-7272 or 920-487-2825

Root Bistro & Wine Bar Sturgeon Bay www.rootbistro.com 920-743-9463

Rowley's Bay Restaurant & Fish Boil at Rowleys Bay Resort Ellison Bay www.rowleysbayresort.com 920-854-2385

Scaturo's Baking Co. & Cafe Sturgeon Bay www.scaturos.com 920-746-8727

Shipwrecked Brew Pub Egg Harbor www.shipwreckedmicrobrew.com 920-868-2767 or 888-868-2767

Shoreline Restaurant Gills Rock www.theshorelinerestaurant.com 920-854-2950

Sister Bay Bowl Sister Bay www.sisterbaybowl.com 920-854-2841

Sonny's Italian Kitchen & Pizzeria Sturgeon Bay www.sonnyspizzeria.com 920-743-2300

Stone Harbor Resort & Conference Center Sturgeon Bay www.stoneharbor-resort.com 877-746-0700

Stone's Throw Winery Egg Harbor www.stonesthrowwinery.com 920-839-9660

Summer Kitchen Garden Restaurant Ephraim www.thesummerkitchendoorcounty.com 920-854-2131

Sunset Grill Sturgeon Bay www.sunsetgrilldoorcounty.com 920-824-5130

Sweetie Pies, LLC Fish Creek www.sweetiepies.us 877-868-2744 or 920-868-2743

Top Deck Restaurant & Bar Bailey's Harbor www.gordonlodge.com 920-839-2331

Viking Grill & Lounge Ellison Bay www.thevikinggrill.com 920-854-2998 or 920-421-0654

Village Cafe Egg Harbor www.villagecafe-doorcounty.com 920-868-3342

Villaggio's Fish Creek www.villaggios-doorcounty.com 920-868-4646

Waterfront Mary's at Beach Harbor Resort Sturgeon Bay www.waterfront-dc.com 920-743-3690 or 920-743-3191

Waterfront Restaurant Sister Bay www.waterfront-dc.com 920-854-5491

Whistling Swan Inn & Restaurant Fish Creek www.whistlingswan.com 920-868-3442

White Gull Inn Fish Creek www.whitegullinn.com 800-624-1987 or 920-868-3517

Wickman House Ellison Bay www.wickmanhouse.com 920-854-3305

Wilson's Restaurant & Ice Cream Parlor Ephraim www.wilsonicecream.com 920-854-2041

Loading...
Upps!
You're running a web browser we don't fully support. Please upgrade it for a better experience.
Our site works best with Google Chrome.
How to upgrade the browser